YOU’RE NOT ALONE.

Over 30,000 women in all shapes, sizes, ages & budgets around the world have participated in Outfit Formulas™. 

  • Members that feel more confident after participating. 95% 95%
  • Members that feel more empowered to make clothing purchases on their own. 94% 94%
  • Members that would recommend Outfit Formulas™ to a friend. 99% 99%
  • Members that feel they have a solid selection of closet basics in place after one year of participating in Outfit Formulas™. 94% 94%
  • 5 star review  Love love love love love!!! Did I mention LOVE! Alison, the FB group, the outfits!!! Perfection and so much fun. I have met the most amazing women! 💛 Signing up was the best decision I ever made!

    Natalie Norris Avatar Natalie Norris
    January 18, 2020

    positive review  I love get your Pretty on Style Challenge. It gives such great ideas for pairings of outfits I would never think about.

    Kate Howat Avatar Kate Howat
    January 8, 2020

    positive review  Today I received the sweetest compliment from one of my little sewing students. She said that I always have on the cutest outfits. Thanks GYPO for all the help. I love being challenged to try new things.

    Celeste Wiater Breen Avatar Celeste Wiater Breen
    January 7, 2020

    positive review  I've been participating in the style challenges since almost the beginning and it's done so much for me. I have limited shopping options in my small town. The seasonal shopping list allows me to focus on exactly what I need to have a flexible and fashionable wardrobe. I love not having to figure this out for myself. The cost is equal to one item of clothing and I figure I easily save that much each season by only buying things I know coordinate and that I know I'll wear often. The outfits make getting dressed easy. And the Facebook group is an amazing resource for shopping, support and fun.

    Jennifer Sundberg Lynn Avatar Jennifer Sundberg Lynn
    January 6, 2020

    positive review  Winter 2019 was my first Style Challenge. 2 weeks in and I have already abandoned my yoga pants uniform for great coordinated outfits that I feel great in. No more guess work wondering if an outfit will work or not. The women in the group are a hidden gem, from positive support to creativity in their interpretations of the OOTD, they are amazing.

    Suzanne Oliver Gifford Avatar Suzanne Oliver Gifford
    January 6, 2020

    positive review  I have been struggling with my personal style for several years. I want to look professional but be comfortable and stylish. I have tried to copy Pinterest style but as a plus size woman couldn't always find a replica. Over the years I have amassed a LOT of clothes. In looking for a way to reduce my clothing I found Alison and Get Your Pretty On. In the short time that I have been following the style challenge I have been able to donate/sell some of my excess clothing AND look stylish and "finished". I love the fashion formulas and the supportive community that shares how they make it work. The best part is that the community is encouraged to "shop" their own closets and use what we have. I have found that when I am tempted to buy something that I check to see if it will work--and found I really don't need anything new! Thank you Alison. I ❤️GYPO!

    Melanie McShane Avatar Melanie McShane
    January 4, 2020

    positive review  GYPO was the best thing I discovered this year! In my 20's I was a fashionista. But add in a few kids, a few dogs, homeownership and all the $$ and energy those eat up and well.. I found myself feeling frumpy and blah and having anxiety when clothes shopping. I signed up for the Winter wardrobe challenge and in the last few weeks have found gems in my closet and fun, on point outfit ideas I ordered ( for crazy cheap) and have been feeling young, sassy, and in style. Know how it feels right after you leave the hair salon? Yeah, like that! But everyday and for my whole appearance! ❤❤

    MJ Camp Avatar MJ Camp
    January 3, 2020

    positive review  I’ve been participating in the GYPO Style Challenges for three years now and I’ve loved it. I’ve always loved clothes, but I didn’t know how to put outfits together. My closet is now full of mix-and-match outfits, I have learned how to dress myself, and there is no more stress in figuring out to wear. The private FB group is full of wonderful ladies that build each other up. It’s so fun and is seriously the best group on FB.

    Kirstin Rasmussen McFarlane Avatar Kirstin Rasmussen McFarlane
    November 20, 2019

    positive review  Get Your Pretty On has changed my life, seriously. I have always chased what is trendy but found from season to season, that things go out of style and I was wasting money on items that I would only end up wearing a few times. GYPO has enabled me to simplify my closet, helps me make smarter purchasing decisions, and I feel so put together and confident using the outfit formulas that are provided. This program is a GAME CHANGER. I've been following GYPO for a few years now and my only regret is not jumping on board sooner.

    Michelle Kline Avatar Michelle Kline
    November 20, 2019

    positive review  Great community of ladies, helping each other look stylish, without breaking the bank, and using much of what you already own.

    Chosen Faith Avatar Chosen Faith
    November 19, 2019

    positive review  GYPO challenges have been one of the best things I have done! It had taught me so much more than just creating a closet of clothes that I love but also to have confidence in myself, how to pick and choose colors that work for me instead of against, and had given a wonderful community of Pretties who are so special.

    Maraline McLaughlin Freeman Avatar Maraline McLaughlin Freeman
    October 16, 2019

    positive review  I love GYPO!!! I finally feel put together and stylish! The shopping lists and outfit combinations make shopping and getting dressed effortless.

    Krista Probst Avatar Krista Probst
    October 16, 2019

    positive review  Fun way to expand your style, build a wardrobe and care for yourself! Highly recommend.

    Tracey Solomon Avatar Tracey Solomon
    October 15, 2019

    positive review  I have a disease that makes decision making difficult and energy consuming- so I hate getting ready most mornings. I appreciate the quick menus so much! They have transformed my energy levels, mood, closet, and even my wallet! The group of ladies choosing daily from the prompts is so amazingly diverse that it's easy to see how individualized even a MENU can be! I recommend GYPO to everyone, now. Life saver, transformer, whatever you want to call it, even my kids know you've changed me! <3 <3 <3

    Jessica Evans Avatar Jessica Evans
    October 10, 2019

    positive review  I just love not having to think about what to wear each day. Allison send us an email each evening and I'm able to set out my outfit and go to sleep. The next morning, everything is all ready. It makes my life so much easier.

    Lynne Moehlman Voncannon Avatar Lynne Moehlman Voncannon
    October 9, 2019
  • positive review  GYPO has absolutely changed the way I shop and dress. Thank you Alison!

    Jennifer Ingalsbe Rice Avatar Jennifer Ingalsbe Rice
    October 6, 2019

    positive review  I love GYPO and the challenges are one of the best self care things I’ve done for myself as a super busy mother! If you’ve ever bemoaned the fact that despite a wardrobe seemingly full of clothes, you apparently have nothing to wear, then look no further! Alison’s challenges will take you from frustration to calm and confident. You will know how to put a great, flattering, in style outfit together in 5 minutes flat so you are never ill prepared for an outing or date night again! My kids are excited to see me dress nicely and ask me why so many others don’t bother making an effort. Probably because they haven’t found the fabulously encouraging GYPO community! It’s fairly inexpensive to try and the only thing you have to loose is frumpiness! You can buy the pieces new or thrift them. It’s up to you what you spend! Know that you are worth investing in and will reap the rewards in more ways than I can say! Truly the best thing I’ve done for myself in a long time!!

    Sharon Smedley Avatar Sharon Smedley
    October 6, 2019

    positive review  These challenges have rescued me from not only a style rut but so many other unexpected things as well. I’ve learned how to build a wardrobe full of pieces that I love and work together. I’ve learned how to work within my budget and save up for investment pieces while having fun trying out trends too. My confidence has grown in so many ways while participating in the challenges. This year I finally treated myself to an annual membership and I’m loving all the added benefits. I can't say enough good things about the challenges themselves and the community of women involved in them. You won't regret giving yourself this gift. You'll grow in so many ways beyond learning how to build a good working wardrobe that you love and know how to use. Sign up!

    Amber Gross Avatar Amber Gross
    October 6, 2019

    positive review  Fall 2019 was my first challenge ever! I'm really enjoying how to mix and match pieces and seeing how to take basic structure of outfits and make it fit my style and personal taste. Finally, I am really enjoying being a part of the supportive community in the Facebook group. I have seen women support each other not only about fashion, but in life matters as well. I highly recommend GYPO!

    Gina Pettinico Effrece Avatar Gina Pettinico Effrece
    October 6, 2019

    positive review  GYPO has changed my life. I was a person who didn't have a personal style at all, and one day I looked around and realized that all I had in my closet were solid color pants, skirts and tops. I was just blah. I discovered GYPO and I have participated in Fall, Winter and Spring challenges (haven't really done summer yet because I don't wear shorts or tanks :/) for most of the last 3-4 years. Now, I feel like I can look put together pretty easily, and often have people say that I look like my outfits were pinterest inspired - which I take as a great compliment. I have learned to use toppers - which I never would have tried before. I have branched out with my shoes - also never a priority before. And I have learned to embrace jewelry! I love the community that can be found in the challenges and the supportive and constructive conversations that happen there. I'm a GYPO believer!

    Jeri Chafin Avatar Jeri Chafin
    October 5, 2019

    positive review  I discovered Get Your Pretty On Style Challenges several years ago. I sort of followed along, and I loved all the pieces/looks. Then my husband and I moved onto a sailboat. I knew a capsule wardrobe was going to be key. GYPO Style Challenges for the win!! My husband was unsure about me paying for them at first. However, once I started following along he was all in, too. He loved my new outfits as much as I did. We lost our boat in Hurricane Michael, and we now have a house again. Closet space isn't an issue anymore, but I am definitely not giving up the Challenges. The private, online community is AMAZING! I have met some great people there. The looks are great. It is wonderful not to have to think about what to wear in the mornings, too! So glad I tried it! Worth every penny and the some! 😍

    Elizabeth Itson Burke Avatar Elizabeth Itson Burke
    October 5, 2019

    positive review  GYPO has been a lifesaver. It has enabled me to get organized, and look better, and even save time and money (because I am not buying things I don't need/don't go with anything but more importantly, it taught me that I am worth it. I have struggled with self esteem due to a dysfunctional family situation, and having the support to take pride and care for myself means so very much.

    Susan Bowen Avatar Susan Bowen
    October 5, 2019

    positive review  I have learned a lot just from my short time with GYPO. I love not having to worry about what I'm going to wear each day. Each outfit is already planned for me! I'm also learning how to shop more wisely, which is exactly what I needed.

    Stacey Friesen Avatar Stacey Friesen
    October 2, 2019

    positive review  It’s inspired me to liven up my wardrobe and find things I already have that can be stylish. It has really caused me to get out of my comfort zone and take risks.

    Debbie Stone Parsons Avatar Debbie Stone Parsons
    October 2, 2019

    positive review  I love Alison’s capsule wardrobe! Every season she creates a capsule with the perfect mix of classic with a little pop or two of trendy items. From season to season you can feel put together and on trend.

    Kathy Jones Williams Avatar Kathy Jones Williams
    October 2, 2019

    positive review  I love this system! It has helped me go from looking like I’m pulled in too many directions to looking pulled together and styled. I truly appreciate that each item recommended can be found at a wide variety of price points and sizing.

    Joy Davis Roeh Avatar Joy Davis Roeh
    October 1, 2019

    positive review  I am obsessed with Allison's Style Challenges!! I was on the fence for a while, but finally took the plunge and am so glad I did! I am now equipped to shop with intention, so I can save time and money. After years of neglecting me (when my kids were toddlers/preschoolers), I am finally getting my closet stocked with staple items and some cute seasonal trends that I would have never tried without Allison's capsule wardrobes!! I love GYPO!! Thanks for everything, Allison! 🙂

    Sarah Tinsley Eddins Avatar Sarah Tinsley Eddins
    October 1, 2019

    positive review  I have been apart of GYPO style challenges for five years and have never been let down! Style is always on point!

    Stephanie Jacob Avatar Stephanie Jacob
    September 6, 2019

    positive review  I received an annual membership as a Christmas gift and what a gift it was. It takes so much guesswork out of getting dressed each day for each season. Through GYPO's guidance and from seeing how other pretties are doing these challenges, I feel much more put together. Choosing outfits and packing (especially packing!) has never been so easy. Thank you!

    Anna Heavner Gibney Avatar Anna Heavner Gibney
    July 1, 2019

    positive review  I love GYPO! It's helped me gain my confidence back after having babies and those body changes that come with them. It's also helped me over come my aversion of shopping for myself. It really is so great to not have to think about what to wear everyday and STILL look cute!

    Stephanie Heal Avatar Stephanie Heal
    June 23, 2019
  • positive review  I have always hated shopping. It was frustrating and I never knew what to buy. I had no idea how to use accessories like necklaces so just avoided them. I would buy only out of necessity (change of season, going on a trip, etc.) but literally dreaded getting dressed every day because the items in my closet didn’t go together. I seemed to buy multiples of the same item or just had things that had been given to me so I kept them around “just in case” but never wore them. My closet had mostly black event dresses, summer dresses and brown sweaters (why I managed to buy the same items over and over is a mystery!) I didn’t know how to put outfits together. Enter the Style Challenge! I started with the Spring 2019 challenge. I loved how the same pieces could be matched in many ways. I learned how to put neutrals (adding gold and leopard as neutrals is genius), mix and match outfits, choose cute shoes to go with multiple outfits and even use accessories! I have shopped online and in store for specific pieces. I now know what to look for. I’m no longer spinning my wheels buying a bunch of random pieces. Each piece has a purpose and can be used in multiple ways! It’s incredible. I then got the Casual Capsule Wardrobe and started to add the basics (because I had to start from scratch). Surprisingly, it has not been too expensive despite the fact that I pretty much started with nothing. Get Your Pretty On gives many different price points and I’ve shopped at Target, Macy’s on sale, Nordstrom Rack and found great pieces I’ll use over and over in strategic ways. I’ve now joined the Summer Style Challenge and I’m loving the ways I’m learning to look stylish even in hot weather! I now feel put together and confident. I’ve received so many compliments since I started. I recommend this to anyone looking to refresh their wardrobe or even start from scratch like I did. It has literally changed my life. For the first time, I feel fashionable. It adds so much confidence knowing how to dress. I’m so happy to have found this and grateful for Get Your Pretty On!

    Rachel Corona Avatar Rachel Corona
    June 23, 2019

    positive review  This is my first challenge with GYPO and I am loving it! I admit since I work from home many days I wear the yoga pants/tee uniform. This has helped me break out of that rut and put together cute and fashionable outfits!

    LouAnn Trischler Avatar LouAnn Trischler
    June 23, 2019

    positive review  I've lost track of how many compliments I've received on my outfits or how I always look "put together" since I started the GYPO challenges. Plus, packing for any trip is a breeze! ❤GYPO!

    Christina Clodt Robinson Avatar Christina Clodt Robinson
    April 16, 2019

    positive review  Angela Givens Blair Love everything about GYPO! I am 66 years old and quite honestly didn't want to dress like an old lady. It seemed like I bought clothes, but I never quite felt "put together". I had no idea ever what was in style and didn't know how to put together an outfit that looked right. The challenges have helped me feel confident in what I wear. I love that I can shop my closet first. I end up spending less, because the challenge gives me several ideas of how to wear each piece with different outfits. It has been so much fun to be a part of a great group of ladies I look forward to seeing the outfits for each challenge.

    Angela Givens Blair Avatar Angela Givens Blair
    April 15, 2019

    positive review  The Spring 2019 Challenge is the first one I have done. I had a hard time spending money on me (mom guilt) but went ahead a purchased a few recommended items and shopped my closet. I am way out of my jeans and tennis shoes comfort zone with this challenge! Scared to start, I just followed the daily outfits and tried new things. Now I am excited about my look and even wearing earnings again! I cannot tell you how much this challenge has made me feel more like a woman than just mom, I get to be Brandy! I have even started wearing make-up. This challenge is changing the way I look at myself. Thank you Alison! PS: I am telling all of my friends! They are excited too!

    Brandy Kinsey Merryman Avatar Brandy Kinsey Merryman
    April 6, 2019

    positive review  I've had the best time ACTUALLY SHOPPING FOR ME! A novel concept, as I've spent so much of the last 10 years shopping for my kids or my house or for workout gear - I was lost as to what to buy, so I just didn't. The information is great and the style is adaptable to what works for me.

    Amy Mathews Kushner Avatar Amy Mathews Kushner
    April 6, 2019

    positive review  This will be my second year as an annual member and I just might be a lifelong member. I always learn something new each season and find the community of supportive women a true blessing. As a color analyst, I find it easy to adapt the seasonal wardrobe into something that works for me while still being challenged to try new things. Thanks Alison!

    Shannon Chandler Manion Avatar Shannon Chandler Manion
    April 6, 2019

    positive review  After recently downsizing I really needed help with a capsule wardrobe plan. This fits the bill for me! Super easy plan to follow, to shop for and to wear! Plus lot's of encouragement from the Style Challenge FB group! 🙂

    Barbara Bowman Avatar Barbara Bowman
    April 6, 2019

    positive review  Year 4 with GYPO and loving it! Joined to build a versatile and stylish wardrobe and I got that and so much more! Alison is a wealth of information including style and shopping tips, makeup tutorials, packing capsules and so much more. The private Facebook community of style sisters continues to be a safe haven and the most positive supportive group of women I’ve ever had the pleasure to know. These pretties of all ages, lifestyles, shapes and sizes encourage each other to look their best while sharing outfits, shopping tips and only positive helpful comments. For all the above, I will continue to be an Annual member for many years to come!

    Lisa Burney Avatar Lisa Burney
    April 4, 2019

    positive review  As a work from home (primarily) mom I started to notice that I was taking the easy way out by basically living in yoga pants during the week. The style challege made it easy and fun to get out of my rut and actually get dressed for work each day, even if I’m just sitting in my home office. Definitely a confidence and morale booster to do something nice for myself.

    Nicole Mologousis Kostelc Avatar Nicole Mologousis Kostelc
    April 2, 2019

    positive review  great information and service

    Tina Marie Medford Ishcomer Avatar Tina Marie Medford Ishcomer
    February 7, 2019

    positive review  I am in my second challenge and I love this system! I have been wanted to build a capsule wardrobe for a long time and I was having trouble getting started. I love the direction from the challenge to build my capsule and enjoy the private Facebook group so much. Seeing everyone post their outfits every day, and seeing how everyone modifies the prompts is so inspiring! I can’t wait for the spring capsule!

    Brenda Higginbotham Lyon Avatar Brenda Higginbotham Lyon
    January 11, 2019

    positive review  This is my first challenge, haven't participated much, as I stay home most days, been shopping my closet, on a tight budget, but I Love having the ideas so when I do get to buy new things I will know what to buy!

    Lisa Johnston Avatar Lisa Johnston
    January 11, 2019

    positive review  I've been doing the GYPO Style Challenges for a few years now. It's a toss up which thing I like best: it's either not having to worry about what to wear or the fabulous ladies in the facebook groups that bring a smile to my face each day!

    Lisa Breuer Avatar Lisa Breuer
    January 11, 2019

    positive review  I am just finishing up my second full year of challenges. I love having a closet of clothes that I love. GYPO style challenges makes getting dressed every day fun and easy! I love incorporating new trends and ways to wear clothes each season.

    Kristie Meeker Wilson Avatar Kristie Meeker Wilson
    January 10, 2019
  • positive review  When I learned about GYPO, I was intrigued by the fact that I could shop at whatever stores fit my style & budget. I didn't feel forced to buy overpriced clothes or get specific pieces that don't look good on me. I love that it's a style formula that I can make work for ME. I find that I no longer randomly buy clothing and let them sit unused because I don't know what to wear them with. I find myself shopping less and loving what I wear! Participating in GYPO challenges has boosted my fashion confidence which is a HUGE benefit 🙂

    Pam Thompson Jenks Avatar Pam Thompson Jenks
    January 10, 2019

    positive review  There is not one single thing that I regret about becoming a member of the fabulous GYPO community! I found Alison & GYPO through Jen Hatmaker 3 or so years ago and am so glad I did. I participated in various single seasons before becoming an annual member in 2018. I've learned so much--how to only buy the "heck yes" pieces, not to rush to find everything, how to substitute with what I already own and how to put things together that I never would have on my own. I used to buy tons of items simply because I liked them, only to find that they went with nothing in the rest of my closet. No more thanks for GYPO. It is budget friendly and the Facebook group is so wonderful. I'd give you a thousand stars if I could!

    Kris 'Watson' Mullins Avatar Kris 'Watson' Mullins
    January 6, 2019

    positive review  It got me to finally update my wardrobe after a few years of wearing the same few items (despite a full closet). It was easy to go shopping with specific things to look for and the flexibility to look for a pattern or color in any store/brand, made it very easy to fit my budget. This was my first challenge and I enjoyed more than I thought I would.

    Mary Finkel Avatar Mary Finkel
    January 6, 2019

    positive review  I started following GYPO over a year and a half ago but decided to do the annual style challenge in 2018. I was debating between doing a style club that I had previously done or GYPO and am SO glad I choose GYPO & the annual style challenge. I like the tools that Alison provides. The basic wardrobe builder is great for building your wardrobe with basic pieces that are used throughout the style challenges. I love the tools that are provided and the facebook group for each challenge is amazing. It's a fun group of women with varying styles, budgets, and locales. They are helpful when debating on pieces or sharing their style, pieces, etc. I like that the style challenges give a basic template of pieces and outfits but then I get to shop at stores/brands that I like and that fit my body. I don't end up keeping pieces shipped to me that I don't really love and then have a closet of "that's ok's". If you are in a style rut or just need to figure out what your style is and what makes you feel and carry yourself the way you want, this is definitely for you.

    Kourtney Bailey Avatar Kourtney Bailey
    December 30, 2018

    positive review  Love having my wardrobe planned out for the season. Love shopping my closet and adding trendy pieces to look stylish.

    Tünde Maria Avatar Tünde Maria
    December 29, 2018

    positive review  I definitely recommend Get Your Pretty On! For the past year, I've been a part of this supportive fashion-oriented online community, and I have totally LOVED what I've learned there! It's helped me rediscover my fashion mojo and feel good about what I'm wearing!

    Sue Pardue Avatar Sue Pardue
    December 29, 2018

    positive review  Great way to get out of a rut!!

    Casey Bily Avatar Casey Bily
    December 29, 2018

    positive review  This is my first time doing a style challenge. I love: all the style suggestions, shopping in my own closet, seeing how to combine colors and items i might not have thought went well together, getting lots of positive feedback from so many wonderful ladies!!

    Sally Olson Avatar Sally Olson
    December 28, 2018

    positive review  I first started the challenges when I was newly postpartum and heading back to work. It kept me from going crazy while shopping and helped me create a wonderful capsule wardrobe of nursing clothes that I hope to use again in another year or so 😉

    Katie Donnelly Avatar Katie Donnelly
    December 28, 2018

    positive review  This is my first time doing the style challenge, and I'm having so much fun. Great way to spruce up your wardrobe, with a lot of shopping in your own closet. The ladies are just fantastic as well!

    Tricia Basden Rajewski Avatar Tricia Basden Rajewski
    December 28, 2018

    positive review  This is my first challenge and I'm hooked! I enjoy shopping for clothes, but haven't really known how to put things together. The lists, links, photos and online community have helped me define my style with encouragement to try (and actually like!) styles I wouldn't typically consider. The options fit all price points and my personal game has been "upped". Thanks, GYPO <3

    Karen Sattervall Bros Avatar Karen Sattervall Bros
    December 28, 2018

    positive review  I have just moved from South Florida to Arkansas, I had never experienced fall or winter and had no idea how to dress! Its been so amazing to know everyday what to wear and I love looking put together! It makes getting ready everyday so much easier! I love it!

    April Leitzsch Avatar April Leitzsch
    December 27, 2018

    positive review  I look forward to every capsule!! It helps me step out of my comfort zone and stay stylish at the same time 😊 Cannot recommend GYPO enough!!

    Sarah Bondurant Funk Avatar Sarah Bondurant Funk
    December 27, 2018

    positive review  The outfits and capsule wardrobe are saving me a ton of money learning how to pair things in new ways. When I do shop I know exactly what to look for. Also, all the amazing ladies and support in the Facebook group are priceless!!!! Beyond words or explanations. Positive, uplifting and helpful!

    Linda Perkins Williams Avatar Linda Perkins Williams
    December 27, 2018

    positive review  I absolutely love the style challenges and how each wardrobe package gives you an excellent basic set of clothes that will last season after season.

    Cara Romano Gordon Avatar Cara Romano Gordon
    November 12, 2018
  • positive review  When I purchased last year I had no idea what I would be gaining. Yes I wanted some style assistance but it is so much more for me. This group of ladies are the best. Everyone wants to be here and is so supportive, on so much more than just outfits. The best part is nothing is required of you. If your not comfortable posting pictures that’s ok you can still participate and get ideas. If you like to post pictures you can get he feedback you want. Some are becoming more comfortable with pictures of themselves. Love this group! Give it a try!

    Tina Peterson Avatar Tina Peterson
    October 31, 2018

    positive review  I love when each new challenge comes out... I can shop my closet now for a lot of it, and then shop with a purpose for the other pieces. I feel like I have a closet full of things I love that I know how to put together quickly. I also love knowing what to wear each day while the challenges are going on. It's so much fun to see how everyone interprets the outfit, and the Face Book page is so friendly and helpful.

    Julie Detlor Avatar Julie Detlor
    October 25, 2018

    positive review  I love this group so much!!! My closet is organized and I never have a problem finding something stylish and on trend to wear. I easily adapt the outfits for work or play and I receive so many compliments on a weekly basis! I will always participate in these seasonal challenges. Great job to Alison and her entire team! 💕

    Amy Galla OBrien Avatar Amy Galla OBrien
    October 25, 2018

    positive review  They make getting dressed fun again! I used to hate shopping and trying to figure out what to wear in the morning, but now I love it. I always wanted to try a capsule wardrobe and the Style Challenge was a great way to do that, as well as participate in a kind and supportive community.

    Lisa Jeantrout Tew Avatar Lisa Jeantrout Tew
    October 25, 2018

    positive review  The GYPO seasonal challenges have been a total game changer for me! Instead of dreading figuring out what to wear each day, only wearing 20% of my wardrobe and the same outfits on repeat all of the time, I am excited to get dressed each day, wear 90-100% of my wardrobe each season and have an entirely mixable and functional wardrobe for each season. I love, love, love the challenges, the Facebook group and Alison and her fab team!!! Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ all the way 👌👍

    Jennifer Emery Draper Avatar Jennifer Emery Draper
    October 25, 2018

    5 star review  I am finishing up my first full year of participating in these challenges. I love seeing how everyone interprets the outfit of the day and often get inspiration for how I can put my own personal spin on them. I love that you can shop your closet as much or as little as you want, and there is always a great mix of classic pieces with some trends mixed in. As an added bonus, I don't think you will find a more supportive group of women anywhere! This group is truly a bright spot in my day!

    Tiffany Farrell Walker Avatar Tiffany Farrell Walker
    October 22, 2018

    positive review  I am an annual member and really like getting the shopping list early so I can start putting my wardrobe together. I don’t post much but I do follow the prompts each day. I also loved the colors in the Fall Challenge and was happy that I had quite a few of the items from previous challenges! Thank you Allison and crew for making my life so much easier as I’m getting ready for my days!!

    Melva Ness Herried Avatar Melva Ness Herried
    October 21, 2018

    positive review  I love GYPO. I'm style challenged and I have tried (and loved!) styles and articles of clothing that I would never have found or thought to try on my own. Plus, outfits are put together so I don't have to worry about how to wear something or what to wear it with. I often get compliments now!

    Lisa Quinlivan Avatar Lisa Quinlivan
    October 21, 2018

    5 star review  I’ve felt so confident and have received so many compliments on my clothes since signing up for the GYPO Fall Challenge. And it’s been so much fun!

    Tasha  Sudsbear Avatar Tasha Sudsbear
    October 21, 2018

    positive review  I love how it gets me out of my comfort zone and now those are my favorite pieces!

    Kathleen Langton-Kiyak Avatar Kathleen Langton-Kiyak
    October 21, 2018

    positive review  While I loved the idea of Get Your Pretty On, it took me a little while to get on board. I really liked what Alison put together, but as her body shape and colors are very different than mine I couldn't see how to make it work for me. However, digging in and using all the resources with the Fall 2018 Style Challenge has been an epiphany for me. I love to see how everyone uses Alison's style inspiration to create stylish and attractive outfits that work for them! I've felt like a new me for the past three days. I look forward to seeing what I can put together next and, of course, getting that next compliment! Thanks Alison, GYPO and all the pretties out there!

    Leslie Rozman Tyer Avatar Leslie Rozman Tyer
    October 18, 2018

    positive review  Get Your Pretty On takes the guess work out of being stylish! I love the outfit formulas and that links are provided for all size ranges for the shopping lists. It makes locating the item just right. Above all, GYPO has given me the confidence to go out of my comfort zone and look stylish! I couldn't be happier! I highly recommend for any age and size!

    Amanda Newman Parker Avatar Amanda Newman Parker
    October 16, 2018

    positive review  I just had my second baby and this group and the fall challenge have been amazing at making me feel better and learn how to dress and love my inbetween body! I have also noticed that having outfits of the day make me want to get dressed each day and out of my mommy sweats and I'm way more productive! Thank you!

    Stephanie Meier Avatar Stephanie Meier
    October 16, 2018

    positive review  Always loved to shop but always thought I had nothing to wear. Now I shop with a purpose and always look put together and stylish in my own way.

    Deb Koehler Ackerman Avatar Deb Koehler Ackerman
    October 16, 2018

    5 star review  I can't say enough good things about the GYPO challenges and community. I work from home and had gotten into a big yoga pant rut which wasn't helping my self esteem. This is the most supportive, kind, funny, intelligent, group of gals I've ever got to virtually hang out with. Fall was my 3rd challenge and I can't wait to grab an annual membership soon!

    Michelle Sunny Sangster Fuller Avatar Michelle Sunny Sangster Fuller
    October 16, 2018

YOU BELONG WITH US!

Find your happy place by joining thousands of amazing women in our Facebook community, where we talk all about style, shopping and life.